Beyonce drops surprise album overnight

Published On: Dec 13 2013 06:18:33 AM CST   Updated On: Dec 13 2013 06:22:53 AM CST


Houston's own Beyonce gave her fans a holiday treat early Friday morning. With no warning, the pop star released a brand new album.

The  14-track album is called BEYONCE.

It is described as a "visual album."   In fact, each track comes with at least on video. In all, there are 17 videos you can enjoy.

Beyonce's husband, Jay-Z, and baby, Blue Ivy, are also on the album.

Here is the full list of tracks:

1. Pretty Hurts

2. Haunted

3. Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)

4. Blow

5. No Angel

6. Partition

7. Jealous

8. Rocket

9. Mine (feat. Drake)

10. XO

11. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)

12. Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)

13. Heaven

14. Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)


The views expressed are not those of this company or its affiliated companies. Please note by clicking on "Post" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms Of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. 
blog comments powered by Disqus